The objective of the Southeastern Chapter of the Society of Nuclear Medicine shall be to promote the discussion and communication of knowledge of nuclear phenomena as it applies to or is likely to apply to the better understanding and control of disease; and to stimulate and disseminate advances in the biological and medical applications of radioactive materials.

Jon Baldwin, DO  2018


Immediate Past President
Marques L.Bradshaw, MD  2017


Jaime Montilla-Soler, MD –  2018


Bennett S. Greenspan, MD FACNM, FACR -2018


Olga James, MD -2019


Executive Director
Merle Hedland


Elected Council Members
Pradeep Bhambhvani, MD – 2018
Chirayu Shah, MD – 2018
Nicholas Plaxton, MD – 2019
Kiran K. Solingapuram Sai, PhD – 2019
Dustin Osborne, PhD – 2020
Ephraim Parent, MD, PhD – 2020